School No. 1         School No. 2     |     School No. 3

One District... One Team... One Vision
 
Superintendent's Office
Chain of Command
Curriculum
Goals & Objectives
School Performance Reports
Standardized Assessments

Absence Verification Procedures
Awards & Recognition
Budget Information
Calendar
Employment Opportunities
Falls Flash & Education News
Food Service
Forms
Future Ready Schools
Lead Testing Results
Nurses' Corner
Parent Handbook 2019-2020 (pdf)
Pride Guide (pdf)
QSAC
Registration
School Closings
Staff Directory
Transportation & Subscription Busing
Login

Newsletters & Publications

HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
James Schoeneich

32 Stevens Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424
jschoeneich@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School No. 1
Mary Budd

mbudd@lfschools.org
973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School No. 2
Kelly Davis

kdavis@lfschools.org
973-256-1386 x2305

HIB Specialist School No. 3
Matthew Rohllf

mrohllf@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports


Community
Passaic Valley Regional High School
NJ Department of Education
Little Falls Township
Little Falls PTA Schools 2 & 3
Little Falls Education Foundation
Little Falls ABC

Staff Directory

 

Title Name Phone Email 
Superintendent / Director of Curriculum Mrs. Tracey L. Marinelli 973-256-1034 tmarinelli@lfschools.org 
Secretary to the Superintendent  Luci Cruz 973-256-1034  lcruz@lfschools.org
Administrative Assistant, Central Office Andrea Marchesani 973-256-1033 x1102 a marchesani@lfschools.org
Interim Business Administrator / Board Secretary Joseph Abate 973-256-7371 jabate@lfschools.org
Accounts Payable Julie Eckert 973-256-7371 jeckert@lfschools.org
Secretary to the BA Lynette Fata 973-256-7371 lfata@lfschools.org
Bookkeeper / Payroll Eva Lonsky 973-256-7371 elonsky@lfschools.org 
Director of Special Services Dawn Daura 973-812-9512 x3403 ddaura@lfschools.org
Secretary, Special Services Amy Wright 973-812-9512 x3405 awright@lfschools.org
Principal, School No. 1 Ms. Dana Sprague 973-256-1033 x1101 dsprague@lfschools.org
Secretary, School No. 1 Mrs. Emma DeFeo 973-256-1033 x1100 edefeo@lfschools.org
Principal, School No. 2 Mrs. Jill Castaldo 973-256-1386 x2201 jcastaldo@lfschools.org
Secretary, School No. 2 Mrs. Sherri Kopf 973-256-1386 x2200 skopf@lfschools.org
Principal, School No. 3 / Curriculum Coordinator Mrs. Nicole Dilkes 973-812-9512 x3404 ndilkes@lfschools.org
Secretary, School No. 3 Mrs. Diane Najjar 973-812-9512 x3400 dnajjar@lfschools.org
Technology Support Tavaris Walton   twalton@lfschools.org
Manager, Buildings & Grounds Charles Smith   csmith@lfschools.org
Bus Driver Amy Kobelka    
PT Bus Driver Vincent Plateroti, Sr.     
       
Traveling Staff      
Behaviorist Kimberly DeLia   kdelia@lfschools.org
Enrichment / Gifted & Talented Bethanne Strippoli   bstrippoli@lfschools.org
ESL Teacher  Katrina Lanza   klanza@lfschools.org
Math Intervention Teacher Lindsay Lafferman   llafferman@lfschools.org
Occupational Therapist Margaret Duca   mduca@lfschools.org
Physical Therapist Chani Muschel   cmuschel@lfschools.org
Reading Coach School No. 2 & 3 Linda Teese   lteese@lfschools.org
School Counselor School No. 1 Mary Budd   mbudd@lfschools.org
School Counselor School No. 2 & 3 Kelly Anne Davis   kdavis@lfschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Sherri Glassman   sglassman@lfschools.org
School Social Worker James Schoeneich   jschoeneich@lfschools.org
Speech School No. 1 & 3 Edvie Canavan   ecanavan@lfschools.org
Speech School No. 2 Lori Douma   ldouma@lfschools.org
Speech School No. 1, 2 & 3 Elana Schetcher   eschetcher@lfschools.org
       
Art Teacher School No. 2 & 3 Lisa Spero   lspero@lfschools.org
Instrumental Teacher No. 1 & 3 Owen Davitt   odavitt@lfschools.org
Media School No. 2 Shana Opdenberg   sopdenberg@lfschools.org
Music Teacher No. 2 & 3 Danielle Ingram   dingram@lfschools.org
STEAM Lab School No. 1 Shana Opdenberg   sopdenberg@lfschools.org
World Language School No. 2 & 3 Cindy Capo   ccapo@lfschools.org