Little Falls Board of Education
List of Committees
2022

Mr. Thomas Breitwieser, President - tnbreitwieser@lfschools.org
Dr. Rachel Capizzi, Vice President - rcapizzi@lfschools.org

Mr. Frederic DeMarco - fdemarco@lfschools.org
Mr. Doug Jandoli - djandoli@lfschools.org
Mrs. Diana Kribs - dkribs@lfschools.org
Mr. Vincent Miraglia - vmiraglia@lfschools.org
Mr. Michael Murphy - mmurphy@lfschools.org
Mr. Michael Russo - mrusso@lfschools.org
Mrs. Lauren Verdi - lverdi@lfschools.org

Committee Membership

Education and Curriculum                                         
Rachel Capizzi, Chairperson                                    
Michael Russo                                                                
Diana Kribs                                                                   
Alternate:  Lauren Verdi                                            

Finance Committee
Diana Kribs, Chairperson 
Doug Jandoli
Michael Murphy
Alternate:  Vincent Miraglia

Health & Safety Committee
Vincent Miraglia, Chairperson
Doug Jandoli
Diana Kribs
Alternate:  Fred DeMarco

Personnel / Negotiations Committee
Lauren Verdi, Chairperson
Vincent Miraglia
Rachel Capizzi
Alternate:  Michael Murphy

Policy Committee
Doug Jandoli, Chairperson
Fred DeMarco
Michael Murphy
Alternate:  Rachel Capizzi

Referendum Committee
Fred DeMarco, Chairperson
Michael Russo
Rachel Capizzi
Alternate:  Diana Kribs

Repair & Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds Committee 
Michael Russo, Chairperson
Vincent Miraglia
Lauren Verdi
Alternate:  Fred DeMarco

Strategic Planning Committee
Michael Murphy, Chairperson
Lauren Verdi
Fred DeMarco
Alternate:  Michael Russo

NJ School Boards & Passaic County School Boards
Rachel R. Capizzi


Downloads

2022 Committee List